Skip to main content

Cesar Quinn

Cesar Quinn is the band around multi-instrumentalist and producer Frederik Daelemans (Meskerem Mees, Sam De Nef, Tamino), Neil Claes (Ohne Francis, Lézard), Jacob Hus (2 Times Nothing, J3M3I) and Thibault Goudket (Jakomo, Jennifur).

Their debut album Opal came out in 2021 and fuses ethereal alternative and modern jazz into an absorbing swirl of spherical music with flashes of psychedelic post-punk. They are now working on a new album that draws inspiration from post punk, space jazz, trip hop and ambient.

Booking agent: Seppe Maesen